Skip to content
Important update regarding the shop.
Important update regarding the shop.

The New World Paperback

Series: Hobby Ultra Ltd
The United States of America—after the Second Civil War. Two people meet and fall in love. One, a very orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess. The other, a chaotic cop with a reality TV show that never stops. With the entire Republic of New California after them, they run. A ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet by ALEŠ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE. Collects THE NEW WORLD #1-5
Sold out
Original price £6.99 - Original price £6.99
Original price
£6.99
£6.99 - £6.99
Current price £6.99